## Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board

\* Denotes voting Member of the Board

Organisation		Representation	Role	Name
Local Authority	Elected Representatives	3	* Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care, and Wellbeing – Chair	Cllr Lucia Das Neves
			* Cabinet Member for Early Years, Children, and Families	Cllr Zena Brabazon
	Officer Representatives		* Cabinet Member for Environment, Transport, and the Climate Emergency	Cllr Mike Hakata
		4	Director of Adults and Health	Beverley Tarka
			Director of Children's Services	Ann Graham
			Director of Public Health	Dr Will Maimaris
			Chief Executive	Zina Etheridge
NHS	North Central London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)	4	* Governing Board Member – Vice Chair	Dr Peter Christian
	Group (CCC)		Governing Board Member	John Rohan
			Chief Officer	Paul Sinden
			* Lay Member	Vacancy
Patient and Service User Representative	Healthwatch Haringey	1	* Chair	Sharon Grant
Voluntary Sector Representative	Bridge Renewal Trust	1	Chief Executive	Geoffrey Ocen
Haringey Local Safeguarding Board		1	Interim Independent Chair	David Archibald